Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ekström Jimmy jimmy.ekström@rjl.se
Sveningson Fredrik fredrik.sveningson@rjl.se
Lindahl Mari mari.lindahl@rjl.se
Svensson Agneta
Karlsson Mikael mikael.a.karlsson@rjl.se
Jonsson Ann-Chatrine
Dani Ervisa ervisa.dani@rjl.se
Carlsson Sascha sascha.carlsson@rjl.se
Vakant
Hansson Per per.hansson@rjl.se
Gerson David
Svenn David
Karlsson Kurt
Thelin Magnus