Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Liberalerna (L)

Antal personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ekström Jimmy jimmy.ekstrom@rjl.se
Sveningson Fredrik fredrik.sveningson@rjl.se
Lindahl Mari mari.lindahl@rjl.se
Karlsson Mikael mikael.a.karlsson@rjl.se
Jonsson Ann-Chatrine
Hansson Per per.hansson@rjl.se
Karlsson Kurt
Thelin Magnus magnus.thelin@rjl.se
Rindehag Hafström Angela angela.rindehag.hafstrom@rjl.se
Svensson Bernt
Svensson Agneta
Gustafsson Inger inger.gustafsson@rjl.se
Thorstensson Thore
Filipsson Inga-Maj
Vakant