Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindahl Mari mari.lindahl@rjl.se
Olofsgård Jakob jakob.olofsgard@rjl.se
Ekström Jimmy jimmy.ekström@rjl.se
Dani Ervisa ervisa.dani@rjl.se
Carlsson Sascha sascha.carlsson@rjl.se
Gerson David
Svensson Agneta
Jonsson Ann-Chatrine
Sveningson Fredrik fredrik.sveningson@rjl.se
Karlsson Mikael mikael.a.karlsson@rjl.se
Hansson Per per.hansson@rjl.se
Vakant