Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Antal personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Moln Teike Olle olle.moln.teike@rjl.se
Milton Mona mona.milton@rjl.se
Godrén Samuel samuel.godren@rjl.se
Lundberg Agnetha agnetha.lundberg@rjl.se
Andersson Robert robert.andersson@rjl.se
Svensson Ulf ulf.svensson@rjl.se
Gustavsson Cristina
Högberg Maria maria.a.hogberg@rjl.se
Lärkfeldt Ingvar
Gustafsson Anders anders.gustafsson@rjl.se
Karlsson Nyborg Håkan hakan.karlsson.nyborg@rjl.se
Ganekind Katja katja.ganekind@rjl.se
Werner Elisabeth elisabeth.werner@rjl.se
Svedberg Jan-Olof jan-olof.svedberg@rjl.se
Larsson Arne
Lindblom Joakim
Winberg Anita anita.winberg@rjl.se
Hellström Magnus magnus.hellstrom@rjl.se
Holm Ingrid
Lipponen Jan-Ove
Forsell Björn
Sjögren Jan
Johansson Mattias mattias.johansson@rjl.se
Gunnarsson Sven-Evert segoann@hotmail.se
Vigortsson Anders