Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gustafsson Anders anders.gustafsson@rjl.se
Karlsson Anne anne.karlsson@rjl.se
Hellström Magnus magnus. hellstrom@rjl.se
Godrén Samuel samuel.godren@rjl.se
Winberg Anita anita.winberg@rjl.se
Moln Teike Olle olle.moln.teike@rjl.se
Andersson Robert robert.andersson@rjl.se
Elmqvist Helena helena.elmqvist@rjl.se
Werner Elisabeth elisabeth.werner@rjl.se
Lundberg Agnetha agnetha.lundberg@rjl.se
Karlsson Nyborg Håkan hakan.karlsson.nyborg@rjl.se
Ganekind Katja katja.ganekind@rjl.se
Milton Mona
Lärkfeldt Ingvar
Gustavsson Cristina
Larsson Arne
Warell Anders
Holm Ingrid
Svedberg Jan-Olof jan-olof.svedberg@rjl.se
Högberg Maria maria.a.hogberg@rjl.se
Westroth Erik
Johansson Mattias mattias.johansson@rjl.se
Svensson Ulf ulf.svensson@rjl.se