Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Antal personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nero Kristina kristina.nero@rjl.se
Eriksson Bengt-Ove bengtove.eriksson@rjl.se
Dinkel Henrik
Ekvall Mikael mikael.ekvall@rjl.se
Töre Elisabeth elisabeth.tore@rjl.se
Strand Kim kim.strand@rjl.se
Ericsson Marianne marianne.eriksson@rjl.se
Fagrell Ami
Danås Lena
Neumann Willy willy.neumann@rjl.se
Virta Mauno mauno.virta@rjl.se
Löf Julia