Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Töre Elisabeth elisabeth.tore@rjl.se
Eriksson Bengt-Ove bengtove.eriksson@rjl.se
Bengtsson Tommy tommy.bengtsson@rjl.se
Ekvall Mikael mikael.ekvall@rjl.se
Strand Kim kim.strand@rjl.se
Nero Kristina kristina.nero@rjl.se
Tafra Ciglar Sanja sanja.tafra.ciglar@rjl.se
Neumann Willy willy.neumann@rjl.se
Orellana Bravo Elizabeth elizabeth.orellanabravo@rjl.se
Dinkel Henrik
Ericsson Marianne marianne.eriksson@rjl.se