Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ekvall Mikael mikael.ekvall@rjl.se
Töre Elisabeth elisabeth.tore@rjl.se
Ericsson Marianne marianne.eriksson@rjl.se
Virta Mauno mauno.virta@rjl.se
Nero Kristina kristina_nero@rjl.se
Li Monica monica.li@rjl.se
Eriksson Bengt-Ove bengtove.eriksson@rjl.se
Petersson Niclas
Strand Kim kim.strand@rjl.se
Bengtsson Tommy tommy.bengtsson@rjl.se
Fröne Irene