Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Frisk Maria (Mia) maria.frisk@rjl.se
Yngvesson Anna-Karin anna-karin.yngvesson@rjl.se
Ingeson Mattias mattias.ingeson@rjl.se
Oskarsson Irene irene.oskarsson@rjl.se
Mårtensson Pernilla pernilla.Martensson@rjl.se
Andersson Marianne marianne.a.andersson@rjl.se
Eriksson Torbjörn torbjorn.eriksson@rjl.se
Ahlnér Ragnwald ragnvald.ahlner@rjl.se
Ankarberg Johansson Ann-Charlotte Acko anncharlotte.ankarberg.johansson@rjl.se
Lundblom-Bäckström Maria maria.lundblom.backstrom@rjl.se
Bernevång Forsberg Tommy tommy.bernevang.forsberg@rjl.se
Magnusson Lars-Åke lars-ake.magnusson@rjl.se
Carlzon Arnold arnold.carlzon@rjl.se
Andersson Margareta margareta.b.andersson@rjl.se
Samuelsson Monica monica.samuelsson@rjl.se
Emme Nils-Erik nils-erik.emme@rjl.se
Brengesjö Klas
Lagärde Erik erik.lagarde@rjl.se
Lidman Doris
Skogsberg Pia pia.skogsberg@rjl.se