Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Frisk Maria (Mia)
Yngvesson Anna-Karin
Ingeson Mattias mattias.ingeson@rjl.se
Oskarsson Irene irene.oskarsson@rjl.se
Mårtensson Pernilla pernilla.Martensson@rjl.se
Andersson Marianne marianne.a.andersson@rjl.se
Eriksson Torbjörn torbjorn.eriksson@rjl.se
Lundblom-Bäckström Maria maria.lundblom.backstrom@rjl.se
Magnusson Lars-Åke lars-ake.magnusson@rjl.se
Carlzon Arnold arnold.carlzon@rjl.se
Samuelsson Monica monica.samuelsson@rjl.se
Andersson Margareta margareta.b.andersson@rjl.se
Emme Nils-Erik nils-erik.emme@rjl.se
Lagärde Erik erik.lagarde@rjl.se
Ankarberg Johansson Ann-Charlotte Acko anncharlotte.ankarberg.johansson@rjl.se
Iveroth Peter
Englund Elisabeth
Jarstig Hans
Skogsberg Pia
Lind Jonas
Evaldsson Emma
Agerbring Susanne
Högberg Per
Swerlander Bengt andreas.tranderyd@mp.se
Davidsson Samuel
Sandberg Maria david.samuelsson@oslo-sthlm.se