Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Oskarsson Irene irene.oskarsson@rjl.se
Ahlnér Ragnwald ragnvald.ahlner@rjl.se
Carlzon Arnold arnold.carlzon@rjl.se
Samuelsson Monica monica.samuelsson@rjl.se
Iveroth Peter peter.iveroth@rjl.se
Frisk Maria (Mia) maria.frisk@rjl.se
Englund Elisabeth elisabeth.englund@rjl.se
Jarstig Hans hans.jarstig@rjl.se
Ingeson Mattias mattias.ingeson@rjl.se
Mårtensson Pernilla pernilla.Martensson@rjl.se
Skogsberg Pia pia.skogsberg@rjl.se
Lind Jonas jonas.lind@rjl.se
Evaldsson Emma emma.evaldsson@rjl.se
Agerbring Susanne susanne.agerbring@rjl.se
Lagärde Erik erik.lagarde@rjl.se
Högberg Per per.hogberg@rjl.se
Sverlander Bengt bengt.sverlander@rjl.se
Davidsson Samuel
Sandberg Maria maria.a.sandberg@rjl.se
Antonsson Mats mats.antonsson@kristdemokraterna.se
Lundblom-Bäckström Maria maria.lundblom.backstrom@rjl.se