Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Backlund Rune rune.backlund@rjl.se
Walfridsson Emilie emilie.walfridsson@rjl.se
Stålhammar Helena helena.stalhammar@rjl.se
Petersson Bengt bengt.a.petersson@rjl.se
Andersson Linnéa linnea.d.andersson@rjl.se
Bogren Lennart lennart.bogren@rjl.se
Lago Boel boel.lago@rjl.se
Johnsson Östen osten.johnsson@rjl.se
Eriksson Per per.eriksson@rjl.se
Pettersson Raymond raymond.pettersson@rjl.se
Johansson Carina carina.c.johansson@rjl.se
Philip Pelle pelle.philip@rjl.se
Fransson Stig-Göran stiggoran.fransson@rjl.se
Lundemo Eva eva.lundemo@rjl.se