Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Petersson Bengt bengt.a.petersson@rjl.se
Stålhammar Helena helena.stalhammar@rjl.se
Johnsson Östen osten.johnsson@rjl.se
Eriksson Per per.eriksson@rjl.se
Pettersson Raymond raymond.pettersson@rjl.se
Lundemo Eva eva.lundemo@rjl.se
Walfridsson Emilie emilie.walfridsson@rjl.se
Backlund Rune rune.backlund@rjl.se
Samuelsson Anders
Bogren Lennart lennart.bogren@rjl.se
Andersson Leif
Linderfalk Carina
Philip Pelle pelle.philip@rjl.se
Titusson Leif
Thorén Lina
Henriksson Matilda
Malm Johan
Nichitelea Razvan
Lago Boel boel.lago@rjl.se