Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Petersson Bengt bengt.a.petersson@rjl.se
Stålhammar Helena helena.stalhammar@rjl.se
Eriksson Per per.eriksson@rjl.se
Pettersson Raymond raymond.pettersson@rjl.se
Lundemo Eva eva.lundemo@rjl.se
Walfridsson Emilie emilie.walfridsson@rjl.se
Backlund Rune rune.backlund@rjl.se
Samuelsson Anders anders.samuelsson@rjl.se
Bogren Lennart lennart.bogren@rjl.se
Andersson Leif leif.andersson@rjl.se
Linderfalk Carina carina.a.linderfalk@rjl.se
Philip Pelle pelle.philip@rjl.se
Titusson Leif
Thorén Lina lina.thoren@rjl.se
Henriksson Matilda matilda.henriksson@rjl.se
Malm Johan johan.a.malm@rjl.se
Nichitelea Razvan razvan.nichitelea@rjl.se
Lago Boel boel.lago@rjl.se
Johnsson Östen osten.johnsson@rjl.se