Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Bevara akutsjukhusen (BA)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ramlöv Malin malin.ramlov@rjl.se
Nedergaard-Hansen Martin martin.nedergaard-hansen@rjl.se
Gerdin Linda linda.gerdin@rjl.se
Skogelin Torvaldsson Helen helen.skogelin.torvaldsson@rjl.se
Höglund Ida ida.hoglund@rjl.se
Lundgren Pontus pontus.lundgren@rjl.se
Bodenäs Magnus magnus.bodenas@rjl.se
Aronsson Frida frida.aronsson@rjl.se
Wallby Sara sara.wallby@rjl.se
Malmerfors Martin martin.malmerfors@rjl.se
Fridolfsson Carl carl.fridolfsson@rjl.se
Olsson Jennie
Vakant