Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (29 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nilsson Eva eva.b.nilsson@rjl.se
Andersson Birgit birgit.andersson@rjl.se
Källman Carina carina.kallman@rjl.se
Ly Kent
Bäuml Thomas thomas.bauml@rjl.se
Carlborg Lars lars.carlborg@rjl.se
Melin Lis lis.melin@rjl.se
Andersson Lisbeth lisbeth.a.andersson@rjl.se
Svensson Gunnel gunnel.svensson@rjl.se
Wahlström Elisabeth elisabeth.wahlstrom@rjl.se
Lundberg Carl-Johan carl-johan.lundberg@rjl.se
Nilsson Bertil bertil.nilsson@rjl.se
Bengtsson Anders anders.bengtsson@rjl.se
Jansson Henrik
Berndtzon Magnus magnus.berndtzon@rjl.se
Soleymanian Vilbert
Wengholm Malin malin.wengholm@rjl.se
Lusth Gun gun.lusth@rjl.se
Wahlström Susanne
Bardh Carina carina.bardh@rjl.se
Löfstedt Ann-Katrin ann-katrin.lofstedt@rjl.se
Sylvebo Dan dan.sylvebo@rjl.se
Werthén Thomas
Jutterström Peter
Gustafsson Anders anders.a.gustafsson@rjl.se
Vakant
Magnusson Karin
Clausén Jennie
Lind Gunnel