Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (29 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wengholm Malin regionen@rjl.se
Olsson Malin malin.olsson@rjl.se
Johansson Britt britt.johansson@rjl.se
Nilsson Eva eva.b.nilsson@rjl.se
Palmgren Niclas niclas.palmgren@rjl.se
Ekegren Arne arne.ekegren@rjl.se
Melin Lis lis.melin@rjl.se
Nilsson Bertil bertil.nilsson@rjl.se
Lusth Gun gun.lusth@rjl.se
Persson Urban urban.persson@rjl.se
Bäuml Thomas thomas.bauml@rjl.se
Wilander Anders anders.wilander@rjl.se
Bardh Carina carina.bardh@rjl.se
Carlborg Lars lars.carlborg@rjl.se
Rocén Hans hans.rosen@rjl.se
Andersson Birgit birgit.andersson@rjl.se
Lundberg Carl-Johan carl-johan.lundberg@rjl.se
Bengtsson Anders anders.bengtsson@rjl.se
Gustafsson Anders anders.a.gustafsson@rjl.se
Källman Carina carina.kallman@rjl.se
Andersson Lisbeth lisbeth.a.andersson@rjl.se
Löfstedt Ann-Katrin ann-katrin.lofstedt@rjl.se
Berndtzon Magnus magnus.berndtzon@rjl.se
Soleymanian Vilbert
Ly Kent kent.ly@rjl.se
Werthén Thomas
Jansson Henrik
Wahlström Susanne
Arvidsson Jennie