Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nordqvist Annica annica.nordqvist@rjl.se
Hugander Erik erik.hugander@rjl.se
Carlsson Kajsa kajsa.karlsson@rjl.se
Jämting Sibylla sibylla.jamting@rjl.se
Erlandsson Robert robert.erlandsson@rjl.se
Heinpalu Jon jon.heinpalu@rjl.se
Salander Rikard rikard.salander@rjl.se
Banica Mihahi mihai.banica@rjl.se
Klasson Kerstin Kerstin.Klasson@rjl.se
Björsne Roland roland.bjorsne@rjl.se
Ekenberg Eva eva.ekenbereg@rrjl.se
Nordqvist Kew kew.nordqvist@rjl.se