Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hugander Erik erik.hugander@rjl.se
Carlsson Kajsa kajsa.carlsson@rjl.se
Erlandsson Robert robert.erlandsson@rjl.se
Jämting Sibylla sibylla.jamting@rjl.se
Heinpalu Jon jon.heinpalu@rjl.se
Klasson Kerstin Kerstin.Klasson@rjl.se
Persson Monica
Banica Mihahi mihai.banica@rjl.se
Nordqvist Annica annica.nordqvist@rjl.se
Huber Etelka etelka.huber@gmail.com