Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Carlsson Kajsa kajsa.carlsson@rjl.se
Jämting Sibylla sibylla.jamting@rjl.se
Heinpalu Jon jon.heinpalu@rjl.se
Klasson Kerstin Kerstin.Klasson@rjl.se
Persson Monica monica.persson@rjl.se
Banica Mihahi mihai.banica@rjl.se
Nordqvist Annica annica.nordqvist@rjl.se
Huber Etelka etelka.huber@rjl.se
Korsberg Ronny