Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (44 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Söderström Jeanette jeanette.soderstrom@rjl.se
Lilja Berry berry.lilja@rjl.se
Eliasson Eva eva.eliasson@rjl.se
De Basso Rachel rachel.de.basso@rjl.se
Wahlström Göte gote.wahlstrom@rjl.se
Stark Annki annki.stark@rjl.se
Ekelund Kjell kjell.ekelund@rjl.se
Andersson Susanne susanne.c.andersson@rjl.se
Gustafsson Thomas thomas.gustafsson@rjl.se
Wågman Erik erik.wagman@rjl.se
Johansson Simon simon.johansson@rjl.se
Mohlin Gabriella gabriella.mohlin@rjl.se
Svenberg Per per.svenberg@rjl.se
Eskdahl Marcus marcus.eskdahl@rjl.se
Göransson Ann-Kristine ann-kristin.goransson@rjl.se
Sandgren Håkan hakan.sandgren@rjl.se
Söderberg Irada irada.alieva.soderberg@rjl.se
Oswald Liza liza.oswald@rjl.se
Vestman Linda linda.vestman@rjl.se
Amundson Aneth aneth.amundsson@rjl.se
Nilsson Jonas jonas.a.nilsson@rjl.se
Gyllensten Tobias tobias.gyllensten@rjl.se
Tvarnö Henrik henrik.tvarno@rjl.se
Muranovic Mujagic Azra azra.muranovic.mujagic@rjl.se
Törnqvist Desirée desiree.tornqvist@rjl.se
Berglund Anders anders.berglund@rjl.se
Starck Adam adam.starck@rjl.se
Stende Carina carina.stende@rjl.se
Fredriksen Annie annie.fredriksen@rjl.se
Johansson Amela
Hansson-Dahl Krister
Melle Ghada
Bjärkhed Kent
Liborn Åsa
Dolk Jakob
Wikström Therese
Holkko Peter
Swedberg Eva
Stark Johan johan.stark@rjl.se
Lindberg Niklas
Kohut Madelene
Johansson Fredrik fredrik.c.johansson@rjl.se
Stamenkovic Nena nena.stamenkovic@rjl.se
Kauppinen Markus