Förtroendevalda politiker i Region Jönköpings län

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (52 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ödebrink Carina carina.odebrink@rjl.se
Eskdahl Marcus marcus.eskdahl@rjl.se
Söderström Jeanette jeanette.soderstrom@rjl.se
De Basso Rachel rachel.de.basso@rjl.se
Nilsson Jonas jonas.a.nilsson@rjl.se
Göransson Ann-Kristine ann-kristin.goransson@rjl.se
Gyllensten Tobias tobias.gyllensten@rjl.se
Eliasson Eva eva.eliasson@rjl.se
Lilja Berry berry.lilja@rjl.se
Forsberg Mona mona.forsberg@rjl.se
Svenberg Per per.svenberg@rjl.se
Törnqvist Desirée desiree.tornqvist@rjl.se
Sandgren Håkan hakan.sandgren@rjl.se
Stark Annki annki.stark@rjl.se
Tvarnö Henrik henrik.tvarno@rjl.se
Jansson Martina martina.jansson@rjl.se
Berglund Anders anders.berglund@rjl.se
Olausson Lars-Uno larsuno.olausson@rjl.se
Hörnsten Maria maria.hornsten@rjl.se
Persson Lena lena.a.persson@rjl.se
Ekelund Kjell kjell.ekelund@rjl.se
Wahlström Göte gote.wahlstrom@rjl.se
Andersson Susanne susanne.c.andersson@rjl.se
Rydberg Elin elin.rydberg@rjl.se
Mohlin Gabriella gabriella.mohlin@rjl.se
Gustavsson Thomas thomas.gustafsson@rjl.se
Toll Hans hans.toll@rjl.se
Söderberg Irada irada.alieva.soderberg@rjl.se
Tottas Evaggelos evaggelos.tottas@rjl.se
Wågman Erik erik.wagman@rjl.se
Stende Carina carina.stende@rjl.se
Höstner Anita
Dobra Valendona valendone.dobra@rjl.se
Swahn Mikael
Swedberg Eva
Pettersson Gunnar gunnar.pettersson@rjl.se
Johansson Fredrik fredrik.c.johansson@rjl.se
Johansson Simon simon.johansson@rjl.se
Holkko Peter peter.holkko@rjl.se
Dinäs Josefine
Muranovic Mujagic Azra azra.muranovic.mujagic@rjl.se
Stark Johan johan.stark@rjl.se
Bodin Fredrik fredrik.bodin@rjl.se
Cajfeldt Carlsson Harriet harrieth.cajfeldt.karlsson@rjl.se
Axelsson Rolf rolf.axelsson@rjl.se
Klingberg Tommy tommy.klingberg@rjl.se
Stamenkovic Nena nena.stamenkovic@rjl.se
Henning Emma emma.henning@rjl.se
Peci Brahim
Lindqvist Tomny
Hätälä Maila
Vakant